Not just another fitness and nutrition site

If You Want to be a Pro, Got to Plan Like One!!

When I decided that I was going to prep to compete in another national bikini show in 12 weeks, I was lucky enough to be offered help from my sister-in-law and superstar trainer, Meriza. Knowing that she will be investing her time and sharing her knowledge with me, I am even more determined to commit everything I can to prepping for the next 12 weeks. If I want to be a pro, I must plan like one…one meal at a time!!

image

meal prep - takes a while, but more than well worth it

Leave a Reply

